Board

The 56th board is constituted as follows:

President: Laurens Kragtwijk (president@faector.nl)
Secretary: Carmen Valk (secretary@faector.nl)
Treasurer: Niels Koot (treasurer@faector.nl)
Career Officer & Vice-President: Sophie van Breukelen (career@faector.nl)
Commercial Officer: Ewoud Schwartzenberg (commercial@faector.nl)
Educational Officer: Johannes Schurink (educational@faector.nl)
Marketing & Innovation Officer: Alinda Wu (marketing@faector.nl)

From left to right: Johannes Schurink, Sophie van Breukelen, Carmen Valk, Laurens Kragtwijk, Niels Koot, Ewoud Schwartzenberg and Alinda Wu.