FAECTOR Consultancy Project (FCP) Committee

The FAECTOR Consultancy Project (FCP) Committee helps non-profit organisations and small companies with data analytics projects, while at the same time providing students the opportunity to put their econometric knowledge into practice. Students will gain valuable experience as a consultant and improve both their analytical and soft skills in a team accompanied by professionals. The students work in teams of 5 and participate in several trainings that will help them with the execution of the project. Previous partners were the Dutch Health Inspectorate (IGJ), The Royal Dutch Guide Dog Foundation (KNGF Geleidehonden) and football club Excelsior.

As a member of the FCP Committee, you will be in charge of setting up the consultancy projects from scratch! You will be helping the partners with developing the projects, organizing trainings and keeping in close contact with the partners, the university and other involved parties. Besides that, you will be selecting and supervising the consultancy teams.

The FAECTOR Consultancy Project Committee 2020 consists of the following students:

  • Daan van Regteren (Chairman)
  • Anouk Veltman
  • Samuël Verdaasdonk
  • Fabricius van Roozendaal (Supervisor from the board)

Note that you can only apply for this committee if you are a Bachelor 2 student or higher. 
Applications for the FCP Committee 2021 will open in January 2021.